» » Everything Absent Or Distorted - The Soft Civil War

Everything Absent Or Distorted - The Soft Civil War flac

  • Performer: Everything Absent Or Distorted
  • Album: The Soft Civil War
  • Label: Needlepoint Records
  • Catalog #: NPTR-EP-07
  • FLAC: 2840 mb | MP3: 1748 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: US
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 350
  • Category: Rock
Everything Absent Or Distorted - The Soft Civil War flac


1The Exit Parade
2Closer Than You Think, Pt. 1
3Still Life With Machine Gun
4Bureau Of Yards And Docks
5Prelude To The Alchemist's Last Words
6Buried In Guitar
7It's This Way


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPTR-CD-03Everything Absent Or Distorted The Soft Civil War ‎(CD, EP)Needlepoint RecordsNPTR-CD-03US2006


Liner Notes:
The Soft Civil War was written, performed and produced by Everything Absent or Distorted (a love story): Joseph Grobelny, John Kuker, Andy Maher, Bryce Merrill, Jody Pilmer, Ryan Stubbs, and Trevor Trumble. Copyright 2006 Everything Absent or Distorted.

Recorded & Engineered by Andy Tennant, 7 1/2 Studios, in and around Denver & Boulder, Colorado, with undying gratitude to Jim McTurnan and Needlepoint Records.
For booking and other contact information: www.myspace.com/everythingabsentordistor | www.eaod.net | www.needlepoint-denver.com
Sleeve design by Christopher Halbkat, RIGIDINK.com | Photography by Brigid McAuliffe, wwww.brigidmcauliffe.com | Mastered by Matt Sandoski at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, Colorado
Email the band at [email protected] | We love you

Released on white, 12" vinyl, includes United Pressing download card.


  • Barcode: 687474157821