» » Madonna - MDNA World Tour

Madonna - MDNA World Tour flac

  • Performer: Madonna
  • Album: MDNA World Tour
  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Catalog #: B0019091-09
  • FLAC: 1213 mb | MP3: 2689 mb
  • Released: 06 Sep 2013
  • Country: USA & Canada
  • Style: Europop, Dance-pop
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 051
  • Category: Electronic / Disco
Madonna - MDNA World Tour flac


1Turn Up The Radio
Written-By – Jade Williams, Madonna, Martin Solveig, Michael Tordjman
Written-By – Jimmy Harry, Julie Frost, Madonna Ciccone
3Open Your Heart
Written-By – Gardner Cole, Madonna Ciccone, Peter Rafelson
4I'm A Sinner
Written-By – Jean-Baptiste Kouam, Madonna Ciccone, William Orbit
Written-By – Brandon Kitchen, Carlos Battery, Dwayne Carter, Justin Franks, Madonna Ciccone, Steven Battery
6Love Spent
Written-By – Alain Whyte, Jean-Baptiste Kouame, Madonna Ciccone, Michael McHenry, Priscilla Hamilton, Ryan Buendia, William Orbit
7Express Yourself
Written-By – Madonna Ciccone, Stephen Bray
8Virgin Mary (Intro)
Arranged By, Performer – Kalakan Trio
9 Bonus Features
10Gang Bang
Written-By – Demacio Castellon, Jean-Baptiste Kouame, Keith Harris, Madonna Ciccone, Michael Penniman, Priscilla Hamilton, Stephen Kozmeniuk, William Orbit
11I'm Addicted
Written-By – Alessandro Benassi, Madonna Ciccone, Marco Benassi
12Papa Don't Preach
Written-By – Brian Elliot
13Justify My Love (Video Interlude)
Written-By – Ingrid Chavez, Lenny Kravitz, Madonna Ciccone
14Give Me All Your Luvin'
Written-By – Madonna Ciccone, Martin Solveig, Maya Arulpragasam, Michael Tordjman, Nicki Minaj
15Erotic Candy Shop
Written-By – Michael Kelly, Madonna Ciccone, Pharrell Williams
Written-By – Madonna Ciccone, Shep Pettibone
17I Don't Give A
Written-By – Julien Jabre, Madonna Ciccone, Martin Solveig, Nicki Minaj
18Like A Prayer
Written-By – Madonna Ciccone, Patrick Leonard
19Like A Virgin Waltz
Written-By – Abel Korzeniowski, Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly
20Human Nature
Written-By – Dave Hall, Kevin McKenzie, Madonna Ciccone, Michael Deering, Shawn McKenzie
21Girl Gone Wild
Written-By – Alessandro Benassi, Jenson Vaughan, Madonna Ciccone, Marco Benassi
22MDNA Workshop
Film Director – Matt Baron
23Hung Up
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Bjoern Ulvaeus, Madonna Ciccone, Stuart Price
Written-By – Ciaran Gribbin, Ian Green, Madonna Ciccone, Paul Oakenfold
25Nobody Knows Me (Video Interlude)
Written-By – Madonna Ciccone, Mirwais Ahmadzai
26Best Friend (Video Interlude)
Written-By – Alessandro Benassi, Madonna Ciccone, Marco Benassi


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
602537507054Madonna MDNA World Tour ‎(2xCD, Album)Interscope Records, Live Nation602537507054Europe2013
UIBS-1036Madonna MDNA World Tour ‎(DVD-V, NTSC)Universal MusicUIBS-1036Japan2013
602537507054Madonna MDNA World Tour ‎(2xCD, Album)Interscope Records602537507054Taiwan2013
3G-M-BD4042Madonna The MDNA Tour ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial)Interscope Records 3G-M-BD4042China2013
06025 375 0705Madonna MDNA World Tour ‎(2xCD, Album)Interscope Records06025 375 0705India2013


  • Backing Band [Kalakan Trio]Jamixel Bereau, Thierry "Ttirritt" Biscary, Xan Errotabehere
  • Backing VocalsKiley Dean, Nicki Richards
  • Conductor [Musical Director], Keyboards, Programmed ByKevin Antunes
  • Directed By [Associate Director]Tiffany Olson
  • Directed By [Show Co-Director]Anthony Talauega, Richmond Talauega
  • Directed By [Show Director]Michel Laprise
  • Directed By [Technical Director]Smasher Desmedt
  • Director Of PhotographyMark Ritchie
  • DrumsBrian Frasier Moore
  • Engineer [Vocal Mix]Sean Spuehler
  • Executive-ProducerArthur Fogel, Guy Oseary
  • Film DirectorDanny B. Tull, Stéphane Sennour
  • Film Producer [Line Producer]Danny O'Bryen, Jonathan Lia
  • GuitarMonte Pittman
  • Keyboards, Upright PianoRic'key Pageot
  • Lighting Director [Show Lighting Designer]Al Gurdon
  • Other [Costume Designer] – Arianne Phillips
  • Producer, Guitar, VocalsMadonna
  • Production Manager [Show Production Director]Jake Berry
  • Set Designer [Show Architect]Mark Fisher
  • Sound DesignerDemo Castellon, Glenn Erwin, Kevin Antunes
  • Video Editor [Supervising Editor]Danny B. Tull
  • ViolinJason Yang


Disc: BD50
Picture format: 1080p HD 16:9 widescreen
Audio formats: DTS-HS Master Audio 5.1 Surround, DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0 Stereo, DTS 2.0 Stereo
Region: 0 (worldwide)
Menu screens: English
Subtitles: English, Français, Deutsch, Español, Português Brasileiro

Includes a color booklet.

Track 1 contains elements from "Psalm 91" (PD Hymn) and "Birjina Gaztetto Bat Zegoen" (traditional Basque carol).

Track 2 contains elements from "Material Girl", written by Peter Brown and Robert Rans. Also contains elements from "Give It 2 Me", written by Madonna Ciccone and Pharrell Williams.

Track 6 contains elements of "Girl Gone Wild".

Track 8 contains elements from "Heartbeat", written by Madonna Ciccone and Pharrell Williams.

Track 9 contains element from "She's Not Me", written by Madonna Ciccone and Pharrell Williams.

Track 10 includes "Radio Dial Stadic" Medley (Video Interlude). Includes "Holiday" written by Curtis Hudson and Lisa Stevens; also includes "Intro The Groove", written by Madonna Ciccone and Stephen Bray; also includes "Lucky Star", written by Madonna Ciccone; also includes "Like A Virgin", written by Tom Kelly and Billy Steinberg; also includes "4 Minutes", written by Madonna Ciccone, Justin Timberlake, Timothy Mosley and Nate Hills; also includes "Ray of Light", written by Madonna Ciccone, William Orbit, Dave Curtiss, Christine Ann Leach and Clive Muldoon; and includes "Music", written by Madonna Ciccone and Mirwais Ahmadzai.

Track 12 includes "Sagarra Jo" (traditional), arranged and performed by Kalakan Trio.

Track 16 contains elements from "Candy Shop", written by Madonna Ciccone and Pharrell Williams; also contains elements from "Ashamed Of Myself", written by Michael Kelly; contains elements from "Erotica", written by Madonna Ciccone, Shep Pettibone and Anthony Shimkin.

Track 18 contains elements from "Like a Virgin", written by Tom Kelly and Billy Steinberg; also contains elements from "Evgeni's Waltz", composed by Abel Korzeniowski.

Track 19 contains elements from "Like a Virgin Waltz".

Track 22 contains elements from "Cyberraga", written by Madonna Ciccone and Talvin Singh; contains elements from "De Treville-n Azken Hitzak", written by Pierre Bordacarre, used by permission of Arnaud Cordacarre, arranged and performed by Kalakan Trio.

Track 24 contains elements from "Girl Gone Wild" and "Give It 2 Me".


  • Barcode: 6 02537 47934 4
  • Label Code: LC 006406


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Boy Toy, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Boy Toy, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Interscope Records