» » Ships - Precession

Ships - Precession flac

  • Performer: Ships
  • Album: Precession
  • Label: Not On Label (Ships Self-released)
  • Catalog #: SM01
  • FLAC: 2424 mb | MP3: 2861 mb
  • Released: 28 Apr 2017
  • Country: Ireland
  • Style: Italo-Disco, Electro, Vocal, Europop, New Wave, Synth-pop, Synthwave, Nu-Disco, Dance-pop
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 247
  • Category: Electronic / Disco
Ships - Precession flac


1Where We Are
2Nothing But
3Another Way
4None Of It Real
5All Will Be
6Golden Rule
7Around This World
8Round And Round
9I Can Never


  • DesignDave Darcy
  • Mastered ByChris Le Dantec
  • Written-By, Recorded By, ProducerSimon Cullen, Sorca McGrath


Written, produced and recorded together by Sorca McGrath and Simon Cullen, Dublin, Ireland 2017.

The Ships gatefold vinyl record is a limited special edition release. The sleeve has been expertly and lovingly hand crafted by Dave Darcy in One Strong Arm Dublin. It's design, construction and finishing truly embodies the meaning of Artwork.

The package features two colour discs (a 12" and a 7") as well as two hand made letterpress prints and bespoke printed inner record sleeves." The 7" record contains the last two tracks on the album.

Text via https://ships.bandcamp.com/


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): 154996M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): 154996M2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout Stamped): 155343H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout Stamped): 155343H2/A


  • Mastered At – Draftlab
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 154996M
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 155343H