» » Toyolite - Hello

Toyolite - Hello flac

  • Performer: Toyolite
  • Album: Hello
  • Label: Senzu
  • Catalog #: SNZ022
  • FLAC: 1311 mb | MP3: 1939 mb
  • Released: 17 Mar 2013
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 840
  • Category: Rock
Toyolite - Hello flac


1YES! DANCE!`3:39
4MOVE IT4:31


eleased 15 February 2013
Tokyolite are Alex, Guruh, and Stevan
Executive Producer : Thelite Records / Mantap Records
Producer : Alexander Bramono & Stevan Arianto
Recorded by Alex, Guruh, and Stevan @ Mantap Records Studio
Mixed and mastered by “Iphe” Topan Trianda and Yandha Krishna @ Rintop Music Studio
Photographed by Ardi Wibowo & Anton Wijaya Saputra
Designed by Stephanus Binawan Utama
Endorsed by Kwats Kwots Clothing
All music written, composed, arranged and performed by Tokyolite, except:
Coba song and lyric by Stevan Arianto
Hello song by Stevan Arianto
Hello lyric by Cindy Suryadji & Stevan
Never Want song by Alexander Bramono
Never Want lyric by Alexander Bramono & Novelda Zulmi
Move It song and lyric by Alexander Bramono & Devinza Kendranata
Yes!Dance! lyric by Stevan Arianto
Synth on Coba, Move It, & Never Want by Stevan Arianto
Synth on Hello by Alexander Bramono
Sitar and Brass Sections on Yes!Dance! by Stevan Arianto & Alexander Bramono
Electric Piano by Stevan Arianto
Percussion by Guruh Haryo