» » Various - Thunderdome XVII - Messenger Of Death

Various - Thunderdome XVII - Messenger Of Death flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Thunderdome XVII - Messenger Of Death
  • Label: DG-Records
  • Catalog #: LDDG037-A, LDDG037-B
  • FLAC: 2979 mb | MP3: 1039 mb
  • Released: 1998
  • Country: Russia
  • Style: Hardcore, Gabber
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 946
  • Category: Electronic
Various - Thunderdome XVII - Messenger Of Death flac


1Superior Watch This
Written-By – L. Nijssen, W.N. Jordens
2DJ The ViperVoodoo Magic
Written-By – M. Pelupessy
3Public Domain Rock This Joint
Written-By – F. Zoontjes, J. Hanneman
4DJ PromoCan't Hold Me Down
Written-By – S. Hoff
5Mister DJTime To Get Up
Written-By – A. Oomen
6Bass-D & King MatthewIn The Mix
Written-By – E. Dorwart, M. Hazeleger
7Lady Dana vs. DJ SkorpYours, Mine
Written-By – D. Kraan, D. van Dreven
8Chosen FewName Of The DJ (Buzz Fuzz Mix)
Remix – Buzz FuzzWritten-By – F. Prijt
9DJ DeliriumCheck It Out
Written-By – J. Malvasia
10Buzz FuzzSucker DJ
Written-By – M. Vos
11DJ DioneFucked Up
Written-By – E. Ypma
12Old School TerroristsAcieeed
Written-By – G. Pernet, P. Pernet
13DJ SimBehind The Mask
Written-By – M. van Os
14Too HostilePain In The Ass
Written-By – O. Santana, P. Elstak
Written-By – A. Oomen, Berry Verschuren, C. Nagtzaam
16DJ WaxweazleStart With An E
Written-By – DJ Waxweazle
17Cixx vs. Vinyl Junk, TheBounce 'N Shake
Written-By – M. van den Berg, T. Colenbrander
18PsylockeTo Thy Soul
Written-By – M. Nan
19Simtec & SlamdogThis One Goes Out To You
Written-By – J. Baan, M. van Os
20DJ Buzz FuzzJealousy (Is A M.F.)
Written-By – M. Vos
21James Daltan Meets DJ X-EssBed Time
Written-By – J. Daltan, M. Mobron
22Rotterdam Terror CorpsThe Horror
Written-By – Organizer , Engineer
23Sonicdriver vs. Wicked EExited
Written-By – D. Tan, Wyseguy
24DJ Weirdo & Dr Phil OmanskiOne Tribes Jam (DJ Promo Mix)
Remix – DJ PromoWritten-By – D. Doeland, J. Hanneman
25AacheronThe Gemini
Written-By – Desiderius
26Force Creators, TheThe Force Creation
Written-By – D. Kraan, P. den Dulk
27Kit FoxPower
Written-By – A. van Midden, T. Brouwers
28United Gabbers Of RotterdamThe Power Of Rotterdam
Written-By – J. Streunding, Organizer , Elstak, R. Peroti
29DJ Jappo & DJ LancinhouseBring It Fine
Written-By – DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse
30Black KnightBack To Tha "O" School
Written-By – M. Pelupessy
31Prophet, ThePeptalkin'
Written-By – D.J. Elkabas
32Omar SantanaBone Bastik
Written-By – O. Santana
33DJ PerpetratorThe Power
Written-By – E. van Santen
34Omar SantanaReady To Brain Bash
Written-By – O. Santana
35Darrien Kelly vs. DJ Attic And DJ StylzzBeaten Like A Bitch
Written-By – Darrien Kelly, F. v. Rooijen, R. de Jong
36DJ JappoMy Love For Her
Written-By – DJ Jappo
37Low CorpsHardcorps Is The Future
Written-By – M. de Jong, M. op de Kelder
383 Steps AheadGabbertime
Written-By – P.P. Pigmans


38 tracks edition - Track №20 is absent on both disks, but is present on the booklet.
Same as Various - Thunderdome XVII - Messenger Of Death.