» » Various - Velvet D.I.Y. - A Velvet Compilation

Various - Velvet D.I.Y. - A Velvet Compilation flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Velvet D.I.Y. - A Velvet Compilation
  • Label: Velvet Magazine
  • FLAC: 2429 mb | MP3: 2830 mb
  • Released: 24 Sep 2010
  • Country: Greece
  • Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 781
  • Category: Rock
Various - Velvet D.I.Y. - A Velvet Compilation flac


1The JaywalkersGood Day Sunshine
Written-By – Giorgos Mouchtaridis, Paschalis Plissis
2The Meanie GeaniesWon't Be By Your Side
Mixed By – George FeedbackRecorded By – Giannis OikonomouWritten-By, Performer – The Meanie Geanies
3Next Time PassionsAll I Want
Lyrics By – Vassilis Pnevmatikos (aka Bilpos)Music By – Next Time Passions
4The Last DriveTrain Kept-A-Rollin'
Drums – Chris B.I.Guitar – B. George Bop, Nick "Pop Mind"Voice, Bass – Alex K Written-By – Howie Kay, Lois Mann, Tiny Bradshaw


Thick (more than 120 pages) pocket size booklet included inside a printed bag.

Track A1, performed and recorded live @ Stavros tou Notou 10/3/2010. Song from the forthcoming LP to be released in 2010.
Track A2, An earlier, alternate and unreleased till this day take of the same title song featured on the one and only eponymous mini LP that The Jaywalkers ever released in 1987.
Track A3, previously unreleased track, recorded in Ηχοβρύχιο Studio and mixed in July 2005.
Track A4, recorded live at Mad Club, Athens, ca. 1987.


  • Recorded At – Ηχοβρύχιο Studio
  • Recorded At – Mad Club
  • Recorded At – Σταυρός Του Νότου